Office of the Dean

Dr. Blye Frank

Dean

Scarfe 2612
Tel 604 822 2049
Email dean.educ@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Mary Bryson

Senior Associate Dean, Administration, Faculty Affairs & Innovation

Scarfe 2608
Tel 604 822 5211
Email mary.bryson@ubc.ca
Read More

P. Scafe

Executive Coordinator to the Dean

Scarfe 2611
Tel 604 822 2049
Email patricia.scafe@ubc.ca
Read More

Faustina Cheung

Dean's Office Administrative Assistant

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604 827 2174
Email faustina.cheung@ubc.ca
Read More

Anita Kim

Executive Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604 822 5211
Email anita.kim@ubc.ca
Read More

Precilia Kong

Special Project Assistant

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604-827-2075
Email precilia.kong@ubc.ca
Read More

Clara Ng

Assistant Dean, Finance

Scarfe 2607
Tel 604 827 1507
Email clara.ng@ubc.ca
Read More

Ayaz Mahmood

Manager, Finance

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 822 8992
Email ayaz.mahmood@ubc.ca
Read More

Annie Chung

Financial Analyst

Scarfe 2619
Tel 604 822 1295
Email annie.chung@ubc.ca
Read More

Sean Park

Finance Coordinator

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 822 6171
Email sean.park@ubc.ca
Read More

Nancy Yang

Senior Financial Assistant

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604-822-5219
Email xi.yang@ubc.ca
Read More

Anna Bin

Director, HR & Operations

Scarfe 2621
Tel 604 822 5214
Email anna.bin@ubc.ca
Read More

Rachael Smith

Appointments Coordinator

Scarfe 2619
Tel 604 827 3411
Email rachael.smith@ubc.ca
Read More

Maggie Zustovic

Manager, Strategic Initiatives and Operations

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604-827-3496
Email maggie.zustovic@ubc.ca
Read More

Opal Richards (temp)

Facilities Assistant

Scarfe 2127A
Tel 604 822 3173
Email opal.richards@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Suzanne Scott

Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Engagement

Scarfe 2601B
Tel 604 827 5213
Email Suzanne.scott@ubc.ca
Read More

Michael C.S. Murphy

Manager, Alumni Engagement

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 827 2221
Email m.murphy@ubc.ca
Read More

Harry Young

Development Coordinator

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 4704
Email harry.young@ubc.ca
Read More

Vacant

Development Officer

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 4704
Email
Read More

Moira McDermott

Director, Communications

Scarfe 2620
Tel 604 822 0853
Email moira.mcdermott@ubc.ca
Read More

Ben Drake

Communication Assistant

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 9918
Email ben.drake@ubc.ca
Read More

Professor Anna M. Kindler

Senior Advisor International


Tel 604 822 0206
Email anna.kindler@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Fang Wang

Director of International Initiatives


Tel 604 822 0139
Email fang.wang@ubc.ca
Read More

Angel Xu

Administrative Assistant


Tel 604 827 5254
Email aizhe.xu@ubc.ca
Read More

Frankie Zhong

International Program Coordinator


Tel 604 822 8114
Email frankie.zhong@ubc.ca
Read More

Meredith Fenton

Director of UBC's International Baccalaureate (IB) Educator Stream

Scarfe 1303E
Tel 604 827 2108
Email
Read More