Office of the Dean

Dr. Blye Frank

Dean

Scarfe 2612
Tel 604 827 2221
Email dean.educ@ubc.ca
Read More

Michael C.S. Murphy

Executive Coordinator to the Dean

Scarfe 2611
Tel 604 827 2221
Email m.murphy@ubc.ca
Read More

P. Scafe

Dean's Office Administrative Assistant

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604 827 2174
Email patricia.scafe@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Mary Bryson

Senior Associate Dean, Administration, Faculty Affairs & Innovation

Scarfe 2608
Tel 604 822 5211
Email mary.bryson@ubc.ca
Read More

Nhyira Gyasi-Denteh

Nhyira Gyasi-Denteh

Senior Associate Dean’s Administrative Assistant

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604 822 5211
Email nhyira.gyasi-denteh@ubc.ca
Read More

Patrick Armstrong

Facilities Assistant

Scarfe 2127A
Tel 604 822 3173
Email patrick.armstrong@ubc.ca
Read More

Anna Bin

Anna Bin

Senior Manager, Faculty Affairs & HR

Scarfe 2621
Tel 604 822 5214
Email anna.bin@ubc.ca
Read More

Clara Ng

Assistant Dean, Finance

Scarfe 2607
Tel 604 827 1507
Email clara.ng@ubc.ca
Read More

Ayaz Mahmood

Ayaz Mahmood

Manager of Finance

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 822 8992
Email ayaz.mahmood@ubc.ca
Read More

Annie Chung

Annie Chung

Financial Analyst,Financial Analyst

Scarfe 2619
Tel 604 822 1295
Email annie.chung@ubc.ca
Read More

Sean Park

Sean Park

Senior Financial Assistant,Senior Financial Assistant

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 822 6171
Email sean.park@ubc.ca
Read More

Rachael Smith

Rachael Smith

HR/Finance Assistant

Scarfe 2619
Tel 604 827 3411
Email rachael.smith@ubc.ca
Read More

Dee Dee Sung

Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Engagement

Scarfe 2601B
Tel 604 827 5213
Email deedee.sung@ubc.ca
Read More

Vacant

Manager, Alumni Engagement

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 827 5553
Email education.alumni@ubc.ca
Read More

Tina Chiao

Tina Chiao

Development Officer

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 4704
Email tina.chiao@ubc.ca
Read More

Corinna Lougheed

Corinna Lougheed

Development Coordinator

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 4430
Email corinna.lougheed@ubc.ca
Read More

Jackelyn Thompson

Jackelyn Thompson

Manager, Web & Digital Communications

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 827 3496
Email jackelyn.thompson@ubc.ca
Read More

Vicki Domansky

Vicki Domansky

Communication & Administration Assistant

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 9918
Email vicki.domansky@ubc.ca
Read More

Professor Anna M. Kindler

Senior Advisor International


Tel 604 822 0206
Email anna.kindler@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Fang Wang

Director of International Initiatives


Tel 604 822 0139
Email fang.wang@ubc.ca
Read More

Gary Little

Gary Little

Director of UBC's International Baccalaureate (IB) Educator Stream


Tel 604 827 2108
Email gary.little@ubc.ca
Read More

Angel Xu

Administrative Assistant


Tel 604 827 5254
Email aizhe.xu@ubc.ca
Read More