Office of the Dean

Dr. Blye Frank

Dean

Scarfe 2612
Tel 604 827 2221
Email dean.educ@ubc.ca
Read More

P. Scafe

Executive Coordinator to the Dean

Scarfe 2611
Tel 604 822 2049
Email patricia.scafe@ubc.ca
Read More

Alex Smiciklas

Dean's Office Administrative Assistant

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604 827 2174
Email alex.smiciklas@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Mary Bryson

Senior Associate Dean, Administration, Faculty Affairs & Innovation

Scarfe 2608
Tel 604 822 5211
Email mary.bryson@ubc.ca
Read More

Nick Cullen

Senior Associate Dean’s Administrative Assistant Temporary

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604 822 5211
Email nick.cullen@ubc.ca
Read More

Anna Bin

Senior Manager, Faculty Affairs & HR

Scarfe 2621
Tel 604 822 5214
Email anna.bin@ubc.ca
Read More

Clara Ng

Assistant Dean, Finance

Scarfe 2607
Tel 604 827 1507
Email clara.ng@ubc.ca
Read More

Ayaz Mahmood

Manager of Finance

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 822 8992
Email ayaz.mahmood@ubc.ca
Read More

Annie Chung

Financial Analyst,Financial Analyst

Scarfe 2619
Tel 604 822 1295
Email annie.chung@ubc.ca
Read More

Sean Park

Finance Coordinator

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 822 6171
Email sean.park@ubc.ca
Read More

Rachael Smith

HR/Finance Assistant

Scarfe 2619
Tel 604 827 3411
Email rachael.smith@ubc.ca
Read More

Sharen Mangat

Facilities Assistant Temporary

Scarfe 2127A
Tel 604 822 3173
Email sharen.mangat@ubc.ca
Read More

Suzanne Scott

Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Engagement

Scarfe 2601B
Tel 604 827 5213
Email Suzanne.scott@ubc.ca
Read More

Vacant

Development Officer

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 4704
Email
Read More

Vacant

Development Coordinator

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 4430
Email
Read More

Michael C.S. Murphy

Manager, Alumni Engagement

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 827 2221
Email m.murphy@ubc.ca
Read More

Moira McDermott

Director, Communications

Scarfe 2620
Tel 604 822 0853
Email moira.mcdermott@ubc.ca
Read More

Ayla Collins

Web Coordinator Temporary

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 827 3496
Email ayla.collins@ubc.ca
Read More

Ben Drake

Communication & Administration Assistant Temporary

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 4430
Email ben.drake@ubc.ca
Read More

Professor Anna M. Kindler

Senior Advisor International


Tel 604 822 0206
Email anna.kindler@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Fang Wang

Director of International Initiatives


Tel 604 822 0139
Email fang.wang@ubc.ca
Read More

Angel Xu

Administrative Assistant


Tel 604 827 5254
Email aizhe.xu@ubc.ca
Read More

Meredith Fenton

Director of UBC's International Baccalaureate (IB) Educator Stream

Scarfe 1303E
Tel 604 827 2108
Email
Read More