Office of the Dean

Dr. Jan Hare

Dean pro tem

2612
Tel 604-822-9329
Email jan.hare@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Lesley Andres

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Scarfe 2619
Tel 604-822-5211
Email lesley.andres@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Reginald D’Silva

Associate Dean, Equity & Strategic Programs

Scarfe 2608
Tel 604-822-5211
Email reginald.dsilva@ubc.ca
Read More

Ayaz Mahmood

Assistant Dean, Finance

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 822 8992
Email ayaz.mahmood@ubc.ca
Read More

Katy Ellsworth

Director, Administration and Communications

Scarfe 2611
Tel 604 822 2049
Email katy.ellsworth@ubc.ca
Read More

Anna Bin

Director, Human Resources

Scarfe 2621
Tel 604 822 5214
Email anna.bin@ubc.ca
Read More

Dr. Suzanne Scott

Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Engagement

Scarfe 2601B
Tel 604 827 5213
Email suzanne.scott@ubc.ca
Read More

David Harrison

Finance Manager

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 827 2157
Email david.harrison@ubc.ca
Read More

Michael C.S. Murphy

Manager, Alumni Engagement

Scarfe 2601C
Tel 604 827 2221
Email m.murphy@ubc.ca
Read More

Annie Chung

Senior Financial Analyst

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 822 1295
Email annie.chung@ubc.ca
Read More

Paula Sabti

Communications Strategist and Writer

Scarfe 2621
Tel 604 827 5553
Email paula.sabti@ubc.ca
Read More

Jacqueline Rodriguez

Appointments Coordinator

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 827 3411
Email jacqueline.rodriguez@ubc.ca
Read More

Harry Young

Development Coordinator

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 4704
Email harry.young@ubc.ca
Read More

David Sequeira

Facilities Coordinator

Scarfe 2601
Tel 604 822 3173
Email david.sequeira@ubc.ca
Read More

Ayla Collins

Communications Coordinator

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604 827 2075
Email ayla.collins@ubc.ca
Read More

Michael Wilkinson

Executive Coordinator

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604 822 5211
Email michael.wilkinson@ubc.ca
Read More

Dimitrios Athanasopoulos

Finance Coordinator

Scarfe 2603
Tel 604 822 5219
Email dimitrios.athanasopoulos@ubc.ca
Read More

Faustina Cheung

Administrative Assistant

Scarfe 2616
Tel 604 827 2174
Email faustina.cheung@ubc.ca
Read More