Education Spotlight

Highlighting our events, leading research and internationally recognized accomplishments.


Prepare for your professional practice in a wide range of education-related fields with programs offered both on campus, off campus and online.

Certificate | Diploma | Bachelor Degree | Master’s Degree | Doctorate | Online | Summer


UBC Faculty of Education Alumni
UBC Faculty of Education Alumni

Welcome back to your UBC community!

Over 55,000 Education Alumni working locally, nationally and internationally in 100 countries.

Read More