Office of the Dean Team

Administration & Facilities


 
Vanessa Law
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Scarfe 2616
604 822 5211
vanessa.law@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Shruti Asokan
Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans
Scarfe 2616
604 827 2174
shruti.asokan@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Jean Galvani
Facilities Coordinator
Scarfe 2601
778 879 9248
jean.galvani@ubc.ca
Read more

Back to top

Communications


 
Helen McLaughlin
Manager, Communications (leave replacement)
Scarfe 2621
604 827 5553
helen.mclaughlin@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Paula Sabti
Manager, Communications (on leave)
Scarfe
604 827 5553
paula.sabti@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Avril Hwang
Communications Coordinator
Scarfe 2616
604 827 2075
avril.hwang@ubc.ca
Read more

Back to top

Development and Alumni Engagement


 
Sherri Magson
Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Engagement
Scarfe 2601B
604 827 5213
sherri.magson@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Michael C.S. Murphy
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
Scarfe 2601C
604 827 2221
m.murphy@ubc.ca
Read more


Back to top

Finance


 
Ayaz Mahmood
Assistant Dean, Finance
Scarfe 2619
604 822 8992
ayaz.mahmood@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Sean Park
Manager, Finance
Scarfe 2618
604 827 3496
sean.park@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Annie Chung
Senior Financial Analyst
Scarfe 2603
604 822 1295
annie.chung@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Dimitrios Athanasopoulos
Finance Coordinator
Scarfe 2603
604 822 5219
dimitrios.athanasopoulos@ubc.ca
Read more



Back to top

Human Resources


 
Anna Bin
Director, Human Resources
Scarfe 2620
604 822 5214
anna.bin@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Michael Wilkinson
Manager, HR & Strategic Projects
Scarfe 2611
604 822 5211
michael.wilkinson@ubc.ca
Read more


 
Jacqueline Rodriguez
Appointments Coordinator
Scarfe 2601
604 827 3411
jacqueline.rodriguez@ubc.ca
Read more

Back to top