Office of the Dean Team


 
Ayaz Mahmood
Assistant Dean, Finance
Scarfe 2603
604 822 8992
ayaz.mahmood@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Anna Bin
Director, Human Resources
Scarfe 2621
604 822 5214
anna.bin@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Katy Ellsworth
Director, Administration and Communications
Scarfe 2611
604 822 2049
katy.ellsworth@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Shelly Liu
Administrative Assistant (temp)
Scarfe 2616
604 827 2174
shelly.liu@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Annie Chung
Senior Financial Analyst
Scarfe 2603
604 822 1295
annie.chung@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Paula Sabti
Manager, Communications
Scarfe 2621
604 827 5553
paula.sabti@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Michael C.S. Murphy
Manager, Alumni Engagement
Scarfe 2601C
604 827 2221
m.murphy@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Sean Park
Manager, Finance
Scarfe 2618
604 827 3496
sean.park@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Jacqueline Rodriguez
Appointments Coordinator
Scarfe 2601
604 827 3411
jacqueline.rodriguez@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Brianna Bailey
Financial Analyst
Scarfe 2603
604 827 1507
brianna.bailey@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Ayla Collins
Communications Coordinator
Scarfe 2616
604 827 2075
ayla.collins@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
David Sequeira
Facilities Coordinator
Scarfe 2601
604 822 3173
david.sequeira@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Dimitrios Athanasopoulos
Finance Coordinator
Scarfe 2603
604 822 5219
dimitrios.athanasopoulos@ubc.ca
Read more
 


 
Michael Wilkinson
Executive Coordinator
Scarfe 2616
604 822 5211
michael.wilkinson@ubc.ca
Read more